Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Theresa Bramer source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

We've used Carine chem-dry for our high traffic dental office for years. From start to finish, my experience with this company has been nothing but amazing from their professionalism and friendly demeanor to their attention to detail. I'm left impressed everytime! I would highly recommend them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Chris Di Leo source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

Chem-dry really blew me away with the results of their work. I purchased a used car and the back seat was very heavily stained and i did not think it would ever come out without replacing. Chem-dry took on the challenge and got them looking brand new again. His prices were more then reasonable and he worked very fast and efficient! Would definitely recommend and would use again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Angela Ferraro source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

Had many stains on my carpets all around the house. Chem-dry came and got them all out in a very short time! They leave the rugs smelling amazing and spotless

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

flexdoc1 source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2018

Ive been using Carine Chem-Dry for years. Jim responds to messages quickly and is right there when he says he is going to be. The service is excellent, leaving the carpets and rugs spotless and smelling beautiful. The process allows the carpets to dry quickly so there is little down time. I will never use another carpet cleaning service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Adam Elmadany source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2018

Jim from Carine Chem Dry was awesome! He showed up on time for our appointment, took one look at the stain in my carpet and got to work. Done in no time at all with a smile and great conversation. Highly recommend Carine Chem Dry for any quick, professional, and affordable service. 5 stars isn't even enough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Edward Mete source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2018

I have been using Carine for 20 years. I have white carpets that can get nasty looking. Jim always cleans them looking like new. Highly recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jaclyn Mccormack source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

Wow what great service I received. Jimmy did an amazing job and my carpets dried fast and look like new again.  Thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Paul McCormack source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

I have to say I was very pleased with Jim's work. He showed up on time and did a fantastic job. I was very impressed by his methods and results. Everything went like clockwork. I got a very reasonable rate for the best cleaning I've ever experienced. I would recommend Carine Chem-Dry to anyone, and already have.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Joe S. source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2018

What a great experience.  The rugs came out great. Jimmy was honest and his price was fair.  He didn't use any toxic chemicals and the rugs were dry in 2 hours.  I would definitely recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE