Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2018

Ive been using Carine Chem-Dry for years. Jim responds to messages quickly and is right there when he says he is going to be. The service is excellent, leaving the carpets and rugs spotless and smelling beautiful. The process allows the carpets to dry quickly so there is little down time. I will never use another carpet cleaning service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2018

Jim from Carine Chem Dry was awesome! He showed up on time for our appointment, took one look at the stain in my carpet and got to work. Done in no time at all with a smile and great conversation. Highly recommend Carine Chem Dry for any quick, professional, and affordable service. 5 stars isn't even enough.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 31 2018

I have been using Carine for 20 years. I have white carpets that can get nasty looking. Jim always cleans them looking like new. Highly recommend their service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

I have to say I was very pleased with Jim's work. He showed up on time and did a fantastic job. I was very impressed by his methods and results. Everything went like clockwork. I got a very reasonable rate for the best cleaning I've ever experienced. I would recommend Carine Chem-Dry to anyone, and already have.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 27 2018

Wow what great service I received. Jimmy did an amazing job and my carpets dried fast and look like new again.  Thanks so much!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2018

What a great experience.  The rugs came out great. Jimmy was honest and his price was fair.  He didn't use any toxic chemicals and the rugs were dry in 2 hours.  I would definitely recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2017

I highly recommend Carine Chem-Dry. Prompt, efficient, very reasonably priced and thorough! Our floors came soooo clean and the grout lines look line new! The owner Jimmy was on the job himself and such a pleasure to work with!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2015

in the past i had my rugs cleaned by another co. i found out about carine chem-dry, i used them and they are by far a superior co. my rugs were much cleaner. will use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2017

I've used Carine Chem-Dry for over 20 years. They are always punctual, polite and extremely careful around my house. Their price is reasonable and their method is the best. I've never been disappointed and I would never think of using anyone else. Nice guy and very professional. I highly recommend Carine Chem-dry.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE