Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Joe S. source icon for review

Published Apr 06 2018

What a great experience.  The rugs came out great. Jimmy was honest and his price was fair.  He didn't use any toxic chemicals and the rugs were dry in 2 hours.  I would definitely recommend them.

Hot Hair source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2017

I highly recommend Carine Chem-Dry. Prompt, efficient, very reasonably priced and thorough! Our floors came soooo clean and the grout lines look line new! The owner Jimmy was on the job himself and such a pleasure to work with!

Tony P. source icon for review

Published Dec 17 2015

in the past i had my rugs cleaned by another co. i found out about carine chem-dry, i used them and they are by far a superior co. my rugs were much cleaner. will use them again.

Christine Mccormack source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2017

I've used Carine Chem-Dry for over 20 years. They are always punctual, polite and extremely careful around my house. Their price is reasonable and their method is the best. I've never been disappointed and I would never think of using anyone else. Nice guy and very professional. I highly recommend Carine Chem-dry.

William Parsons source icon for review

Published Oct 15 2017

Jim is always a consummate professional . He has done my carpets more then 5 times and each time I'm more impressed. He shows up on time , he is spotlessly clean and the job on the carpets is second to none

Joan Harney source icon for review

Published Sep 09 2017

Carine was recommended to me by a friend, and I have been using Carine Chem-Dry for well over a decade. I always look forward to having my carpets done, as the Chem-Dry system is so effective and smells great! I have an accident-prone dog, yet guests often comment that they wouldn't even know I had a pet at all! What truly sets Carine apart from other Chem-Dry companies, is Jimmy Carine. He's honest, dependable and trustworthy. When I am allowing someone to do work in my home, I need to be confident that he/she is a stand-up person, and Jimmy is just that. I HIGHLY recommend Carine Chem-Dry. Punctual, dependable, great company.

Barbara p source icon for review

Published Aug 31 2017

Have used multiple times. Even used on our past mattress when the our cat was sick and had urinated on it, yuck. Always comes out spotless and very professional. Nice guy

Yvette Gonzalez source icon for review

Published Oct 25 2014

c691700945ab31337d24b7fe601d219b

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE