Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michael Lonergan source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Viki source icon for review

Published Jun 23 2020

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Jimmy and CHEMDRY services. Responsive, timely, affordable, and quality work that dries a lot faster than I've heard! Jimmy has such an open and honest demeanor, that I felt no cares about leaving him alone in my house to do the work I hired him to do. I highly recommend Jimmy and Chemdry services for ceramic tile floor and carpet cleaning. The both look brand new!! If you've been thinking about, JUST DOOO IT! You won't regret your choice.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Goofy Bastrd source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2020

Had a bad pet stained carpet. Carine Chem-Dry made it look like new. If I had to replace the carpet when I leave the complex I am in, it would cost me $1500. So they saved me over $1200. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

DianimalXX source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2020

Having pets I was skeptical that they could get all of the stains and odors out but Wow! Even the high-traffic areas! I can now rearrange the furniture without seeing the “oh, the couch used to be here” spots! The carpet looks brand new! Professional and excellent quality work! Thanks, Carine Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luigi Riva source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2020

Everything

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patti Koltzan source icon for review

Published Dec 28 2019

I highly recommend Carine Chem-Dry. From the start, my questions were answered by email almost instantly. I was able to book them within 2 days of getting the job done and it was right before Christmas. They couldn’t have been nicer when they came. The Service was definitely 5-stars. As for the carpet that was cleaned, it came out great with very little drying time. It was the first time this carpet was cleaned and it was long overdue. The carpet looks like new! I would absolutely use this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ellyn gately source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2019

This is by far the best carpet cleaner I have ever had. He removed tough spots that other carpet cleaners could not. Next I’m having him do tile as he showed me a sample spot on my tile of what it would look like and the tile/grout was so much brighter on my white floor. I’m also going to have him clean my wood floors!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Emily Gleason source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2019

Absolute amazing job by Carine chemdry! Highly recommend. The price was right. The one carpet was musty smelling from a flood in the basement and after the cleaning it came out truly impeccable. I couldn’t be happier with the out come!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dennis Normile source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2019

Carine Chem-Dry is a terrific company, we had grease foot step stains in 4- rooms & our stairs that Jimmy came in and removed every single grease mark and cleaned the carpet floors absolutely beautiful. I could not have been more satisfied & would recommend this company to everyone. If you need a carpet cleaning & fabulous job, call them. Dennis Normile

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margaret Vojik source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

Same day appt

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE