Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Goofy Bastrd source icon for review

Published Mar 13 2020

Had a bad pet stained carpet. Carine Chem-Dry made it look like new. If I had to replace the carpet when I leave the complex I am in, it would cost me $1500. So they saved me over $1200. I would highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

DianimalXX source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2020

Having pets I was skeptical that they could get all of the stains and odors out but Wow! Even the high-traffic areas! I can now rearrange the furniture without seeing the “oh, the couch used to be here” spots! The carpet looks brand new! Professional and excellent quality work! Thanks, Carine Chem Dry!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Luigi Riva source icon for review

Published Jan 06 2020

Everything

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patti Koltzan source icon for review

Published Dec 28 2019

I highly recommend Carine Chem-Dry. From the start, my questions were answered by email almost instantly. I was able to book them within 2 days of getting the job done and it was right before Christmas. They couldn’t have been nicer when they came. The Service was definitely 5-stars. As for the carpet that was cleaned, it came out great with very little drying time. It was the first time this carpet was cleaned and it was long overdue. The carpet looks like new! I would absolutely use this company again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

ellyn gately source icon for review

Published Sep 15 2019

This is by far the best carpet cleaner I have ever had. He removed tough spots that other carpet cleaners could not. Next I’m having him do tile as he showed me a sample spot on my tile of what it would look like and the tile/grout was so much brighter on my white floor. I’m also going to have him clean my wood floors!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Emily Gleason source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2019

Absolute amazing job by Carine chemdry! Highly recommend. The price was right. The one carpet was musty smelling from a flood in the basement and after the cleaning it came out truly impeccable. I couldn’t be happier with the out come!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dennis Normile source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2019

Carine Chem-Dry is a terrific company, we had grease foot step stains in 4- rooms & our stairs that Jimmy came in and removed every single grease mark and cleaned the carpet floors absolutely beautiful. I could not have been more satisfied & would recommend this company to everyone. If you need a carpet cleaning & fabulous job, call them. Dennis Normile

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Margaret Vojik source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

Same day appt

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracy Mele source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

I have been using Carine Chem-Dry for close to 17 years now. Jim is so professional, reliable and courteous and the cleaning results are amazing. I would highly recommend him for any of your cleaning services....

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melissa Peters source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2019

I am so glad I decided to go with Carine Chem-Dry. I needed a room in my office commercial space cleaned. I was about to replace the carpet but I thought I should give this a chance. They were very honest about not knowing the results until doing a spot and seeing how it would come out. He let me know it looked as if this particular job would be about a 85% improvement. He did the whole room and I was amazed at the results. This carpet had oil spots, dark corners, and was all discolored from having an area rug down. The room now looks brand new and having this service done potentially save me hundreds on having to replace the carpet! Thank you.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE