Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 08 2019

Absolute amazing job by Carine chemdry! Highly recommend. The price was right. The one carpet was musty smelling from a flood in the basement and after the cleaning it came out truly impeccable. I couldn’t be happier with the out come!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 07 2019

Carine Chem-Dry is a terrific company, we had grease foot step stains in 4- rooms & our stairs that Jimmy came in and removed every single grease mark and cleaned the carpet floors absolutely beautiful. I could not have been more satisfied & would recommend this company to everyone. If you need a carpet cleaning & fabulous job, call them. Dennis Normile

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 19 2019

Same day appt

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 15 2019

I have been using Carine Chem-Dry for close to 17 years now. Jim is so professional, reliable and courteous and the cleaning results are amazing. I would highly recommend him for any of your cleaning services....

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2019

I am so glad I decided to go with Carine Chem-Dry. I needed a room in my office commercial space cleaned. I was about to replace the carpet but I thought I should give this a chance. They were very honest about not knowing the results until doing a spot and seeing how it would come out. He let me know it looked as if this particular job would be about a 85% improvement. He did the whole room and I was amazed at the results. This carpet had oil spots, dark corners, and was all discolored from having an area rug down. The room now looks brand new and having this service done potentially save me hundreds on having to replace the carpet! Thank you.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2019

We've used Carine chem-dry for our high traffic dental office for years. From start to finish, my experience with this company has been nothing but amazing from their professionalism and friendly demeanor to their attention to detail. I'm left impressed everytime! I would highly recommend them!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

Had many stains on my carpets all around the house. Chem-dry came and got them all out in a very short time! They leave the rugs smelling amazing and spotless

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 22 2019

Chem-dry really blew me away with the results of their work. I purchased a used car and the back seat was very heavily stained and i did not think it would ever come out without replacing. Chem-dry took on the challenge and got them looking brand new again. His prices were more then reasonable and he worked very fast and efficient! Would definitely recommend and would use again in the future.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2018

Ive been using Carine Chem-Dry for years. Jim responds to messages quickly and is right there when he says he is going to be. The service is excellent, leaving the carpets and rugs spotless and smelling beautiful. The process allows the carpets to dry quickly so there is little down time. I will never use another carpet cleaning service

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 11 2018

Jim from Carine Chem Dry was awesome! He showed up on time for our appointment, took one look at the stain in my carpet and got to work. Done in no time at all with a smile and great conversation. Highly recommend Carine Chem Dry for any quick, professional, and affordable service. 5 stars isn't even enough.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE